haircut and color
By Debbie on 17 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was excellent and my hairdresser always listens to what I want and then we discuss if it is a good option for my hair.
Great Service. Friendly Staff!!
By Dawn on 12 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love my hair color! My manicure was so relaxing. Everyone is so friendly here. A++ services.
Excellent haircut
By Loren on 10 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My haircuts keep getting better and better. What a great experience I had today. Thanks Libby!
Pedicures
By Michelle on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My husband and I enjoyed fantastic pedicures at the new Five Senses location. our service was great and the new location is luxurious and very pampering.
Loved it
By Adam on 07 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Soooooo relaxing!!!! I loved it... the massage was amazing, the showers were great, and the people that worked there were lots of fun to talk with. I loved it!
Great experience
By Rhonda on 04 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a great experience today with Jenna. she knew what to do with my hair ( I have fine hair with no body at all)and gave me ideas for future visits for color and highlights.. I will be returning to Jenna in the future.
Ms.
By Anita on 03 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always totally awesome!!!
Relaxing massage
By Sarah on 01 Jan 2020
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you Erin for my relaxing massage. Was a great way to close out 2019. And thanks to the lovely ladies that helped me get into my locker also. I love Five Senses and highly recommend their services!
Great time
By Jimmy on 30 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was a perfect experience from the time I walk in the door to the time I left
Incredibly relaxing
By Mary on 28 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had such a blast during my chair massage. It was the perfect duration for such a busy schedule while enabling me to get some knots out of my back.
Wonderful
By Teresa on 27 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Another great manicure and pedicure with Kelli. I was with a big group so I appreciate the attention to detail. Will be back in a month for a more quite experience.
Wonderful service!
By Katrina on 22 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went with a good friend of mine and wow our two girls were wonderful! Always offering drinks and making sure we were well taken care of! All staff was polite and will continue to go to five senses for all my spa needs!
Puts me to sleep every time!
By Greta on 19 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I am so very grateful for the whole staff at Five Senses! From the moment I enter to the time I leave I feel cared for. Erin almost puts me to sleep with her skillful hands and I really enjoy the relationship we've built over the last few years. Thank you ladies!
Happy customer
By Mandi on 18 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tasha did an awesome job. I also appreciated the prompt response and customer service that was delivered.
Excellent service
By Lourdes on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Tasha is an excellent nail technician. She is very professional , knowledgeable and friendly. I'm very happy that I found her.
Amazing facial
By Renee on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Alison did a fantastic job with the dual exfoliation facial I had yesterday. Probably the best facial I’ve ever had. Meticulous technique and super pampering. My skin felt firmer, plump and hydrated. Would highly recommend her! I’ll be back for sure.
haircut and color
By Debbie on 17 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a good experience for my haircut and color and my operator was very nice and listened to what I wanted.
Facial
By Sarah on 16 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always relaxing and enjoyable
Facial
By Tami on 16 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My facial today was amazing.
Thank you!
By Jenelle on 15 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my second time visiting your salon and I had an other great experience. Lyssa did an amazing job. She even took extra time to straighten my curly hair after the color which I appreciated. I will definitely be back!
deep tissue massage
By Sandi on 08 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage and service.
Best massage I have ever had!
By Kim on 07 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Highly recommend Angela for pregnancy massage. She is very experienced and so kind.
Awesome brights
By Sherri on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Enjoying the season with confidence
By Linda on 06 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Every visit to Five Senses Spa and Salon is a relaxing and fun adventure. My stylist Caitlin is a professional with her sense of style and her advice on creating the perfect hair style. All of the ladies who greet me from the first moment until the last, are sincere in their offering of assistance and making the experience relaxing. Cheers to everyone at Five Senses and Merry Christmas.
Experience through the years
By Michele on 05 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love 5 Senses!-the people are always warm and friendly and the service is consistently excellent!
Eyebrow Waxing
By Cara on 04 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for a great job! My eyebrows are very light and difficult for some to wax properly. Kelli had no problem shaping them up.
Happy
By Sarah on 03 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very pleased!

By Samuel on 03 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Never had any haircut outside of buzz cuts or fades. They worked with my unclear picture of what I wanted and I came away very satisfied. Friendly and relaxing environment, I will definitely return for my haircuts going forward
Made my day
By Peggy on 02 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I came hoping you could right a wrong that my usual hairdresser in Kewanee had made with my last hair cut. Jenna went above and beyond to make me feel happy with my hair again. It’s definitely worth the hours drive to get a great service and a very relaxing experience. Thank you.
Lovely experience
By Rebekah on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Five Senses is always a nice experience for the right amount of lighting/atmosphere/ambiance. The shower on premises is nice to get rid of extra lotion.
Couples Pedicure
By Tony on 01 Dec 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
On time, professional, and just an excellent experience.
Great experience
By Hanna on 30 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a very great appointment in a relaxing environment. I felt absolutely wonderful when I left. I even gained some knowledge and was able to buy some products used in the appointment that will hopefully help with my oily acne prone skin. I can't wait to come back! Thank you for everything!
Ms.
By Anita on 28 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome as always!!
Excellent Gel Manicure
By Erin on 27 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have had my last several gel manicures in a row done at Five Senses and I am thrilled with how their girls go above and beyond every single time. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer for both manicures and hair.
Always a fantastic experience
By Lissa on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a pleasant experience. Color and cut fantastic. Kind and caring stylist. Great environment.
Stress Relief Massage
By Julie on 24 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My Stress Relief Massage was amazing! I highly recommend everyone at Fives Sense Spa; what a great way to spend an hour relaxing!
Excellent
By Tamia on 23 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The atmosphere was very relaxing. Erin did a wonderful job on my deep tissue massage. Thanks
haircut and color
By Debbie on 22 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
excellent service and great results as always
Excellent visit!
By John on 21 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service and wonderful team at Five Senses!
Great hair trim
By Craig on 20 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thanks for the great trim
Great services. Amazing Stylists.
By Kimberly on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
These stylists are the best! So friendly and skilled!
Fabulous
By Craig on 19 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Outstanding in every way
1 hour facial
By Maggie on 15 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My one hour facial was amazing! Ivette was truly a pro. 1 hour of bliss.
Service
By Kristy on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always amazing service and results!
Waxing
By Lisa on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great experience
Another great experience
By Patti on 13 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Once again I had a wonderful elemental pedicure at Five Senses. Tasha was great!
AMAZING!!!!
By Robyn on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Allison gave such a wonderful facial! She was professional, skilled and it was very relaxing. I’ve had many spa treatments and this was by far the best ever!!! Will ask for her again!
Great facility and professional staff
By Arturo on 11 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
First time at their new location and I was impressed. Their staff was friendly and very professional.
Perfect
By Jimmy on 10 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I could not have asked for a more perfect experience
DK
By Denise on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great services and wonderful people.
Awesome!
By Julie on 09 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Libby gave me a great haircut! I have to mention the scalp massage as it was amazing!
Facial
By Sarah on 06 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always relaxing and enjoyable! Ivette was amazing!
Haircut
By Ron on 03 Nov 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything was excellent! Taylor does a tremendous job!
Amazing Mani-Pedi by Tasha
By Tabitha on 31 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always Tasha was excellent! Her attention to detail is truly outstanding & so appreciated! She educated me on gel nails which I got for the first time without making me feel silly for not knowing what to expect. Five Senses is always such a treat!
Gentlemen pedicure
By John on 29 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5 stars. Ivette was very nice. Great job
Deep tissue massage
By Darcie on 28 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a deep tissue massage with Jason. He was very professional, friendly, and did an amazing job! I will definitely be back.
Haircut and color
By Debbie on 25 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service and I was happy with the results

By Bobbi on 24 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRating
Im glad this was on a gift card, I'd be more disappointed otherwise. First of all I felt obligated to have someone in training watch. And it was an awkward feeling having someone stare at you while another is giving you a facial. I figured she'd be standing next to the clinician watching but instead she sat down at my level. Also, equipment broke down in the middle of my facial. After the girl in training rattled and shifted whatever it was for about a good 5 minutes I lost my focus and wanted to leave then. I asked the clinician not to massage my head because I wear a hair piece but she did anyway extremely hard which caused it to snap and left red marks on my scalp from the clips rubbing in my head so hard. I should've said something yes but I just took it. Then while paying out front I think it's sort of rude and should be more private when asked how much to leave for a tip. Especially when all of the employees behind the counter stop and look to see what you're going to say. I didn't even want to leave a tip but again I felt obligated. I think it should be an option on the key pad or you should be able to write it on a receipt, not announced. It was just a weird experience and I didn't enjoy it at all. Also, my flip flops felt greasy and I missed the chocolate fountain. Not worth $120.
Great haircut!
By Denise on 21 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Taylor did an AMAZING job cutting/styling my hair. LOVE the blunt cut and the whole experience was very relaxing and everyone was very friendly. I will be back and already rescheduled appt with Taylor.
Always exceptional
By Regina on 19 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
This is the second time Taylor has done my hair and has far exceeded my expectations. Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable. She does such a wonderful job and I look forward to my next appointment with her
Hair Fixer Upper
By Stef on 19 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m newer to the area, and after a horrible experience by a random hairdresser, I decided to try Five Senses. Caitlin worked with me this morning, and it was the best experience. She nailed my hair color, cleaned up some damaged ends, and the most adorable personality to boot! I’ve already booked my next 2 appointments with her. The place is lovely, lots of friendly faces, I was given great advice. I absolutely recommend 👏🏻
3 Weeks of Neck Pain
By Joel on 19 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had been having a lot of neck pain for 3 weeks due to some stress. I came in for a swedish/deep massage with Jason and walked out without any pain. Great facility, great atmosphere, and great MT. Thank you!!
Amazing muscle ork
By Amanda on 18 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jason was easy going, right on time, and did amazong muscle work. Neck and shoulders not near as much pain.
Great service
By Wendy on 18 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Done a great job and was very professional.
Great service!
By Tom on 17 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome service and Jen does a great job on men's cuts! It's the only place in town I've found that does it right.
Hair by Lyssa
By Carrie on 17 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lyssa always does a great job! Gives me exactly what I ask for, and my hair looks amazing! Staff is very nice.
Manicure
By Lourdes on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was my first manicure in approximately 10 years. It was amazing! I will be back!
So relaxing!
By Stephanie on 13 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been to Five Senses several times and always have a wonderful experience. Today I had a male do my massage which is something I was a little nervous about. Jason was very professional, and made me feel right at ease. This was actually the best massage I've ever had! Thanks for another wonderful, relaxing experience!
Melissa rocks!
By Anna on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Melissa is great!! She gives me tops and tricks to make my hair it's best.
Wonderful massage!
By Dawn on 09 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love 5 Senses! From the moment you walk in the door you are treated like royalty. My massage by Erin (sp??) was so relaxing I almost fell asleep. I always enjoy a day of pampering at 5 Senses!
Tulasara facial & Vichy shower
By Lacey on 08 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The service was excellent as was the staff
Jen is great.
By Julie on 04 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Many compliments on my hair.
Five Senses is a Five Star Salon
By Linda on 03 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everyone at Five Senses provides a friendly and fun experience. My stylist Caitlin always helps me with my hair dilemmas and thankfully fixes them. Thank you, Caitlin. The other staff are always helpful with setting appointments, offering something to drink and helping me learn more about the wonderful products. My hair and skin have benefitted from these natural products. I have had the opportunity to try many of the products free of charge due to being a member is their points program. I suggest Five Senses to anyone who is needing a change. They are the friendliest salon in the area.
Pedicure
By Geri on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Yvette was great
Relaxing experience !
By Jill on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I enjoyed the stress fix massage with Erin, all staff were very friendly. Loved the tea and relax room before and after massage-and the ROBES 💕!

By Rachel on 02 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRating
Decent food but not worth the price.
Hair cut
By Jimmy on 01 Oct 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I went in for a hair cut appointment and I had made with Libby and from start to finish it was a amazing experience
Excellent as always!
By Tabitha on 29 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ivette was great! I’ve been helped by her before & her attention to detail is impeccable! She is so patient & kind & always lets me relax, which of course is the goal!
Melody was fantastic!
By Nicole on 28 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I’m so self conscious of my face since I had my daughter because I’ve never dealt with any breakouts before in my life prior to her birth. Melody made me feel so comfortable and shared her struggle with me as well. I had no clue what to expect with going in for a facial but I was beyond satisfied with every aspect of my experience!
Nice
By Leslie on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I tried Joseph for the first time and I really appreciate a wonderful message thanks
Salon
By Jennifer on 26 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always five star!!!
Relaxing
By Gretchen on 25 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Received a wonderful massage from Erin. She targeted the exact spots where I was holding my stress. I left feeling completely relaxed.
Excellent first facial
By Cecilia on 24 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Very relaxing!
Deep Tissue Massage with Jason
By Heather on 24 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jason is incredible and knows how to get out the stubborn spot. This was my third time seeing him and it will not be my last. He really gets in there and it may "hurt so good" at the time but you are loser and feel refreshed after. I just wish I could schedule a 90 minute massage with him!
Facial waxing
By Cindy on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I had a wonderful experience yesterday! My face feels and looks so much better!!
AMN
By Anita on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It was wonderful being back after about a year's absence. Everyone was so welcoming and gracious. Melissa did an awesome job with my haircut. I always appreciate her suggestions for hair care!! Thank you everyone!!
Brow Wax/Tint
By Wendy on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The gal that did my brows today was amazing! I got a wax and tint, and they have never looked better, and that scalp massage was fantastic!! You guys do a great job and I just wanted you to know that my experience was why I always come back!! Thanks for starting my day out right😉
Haircut ancomor
By Debbie on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent service
Fall color
By Jennifer on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen did a fantastic job with a nice fall color and amazing cut
Fall color
By Jennifer on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jen did a fantastic job with a nice fall color and amazing cut

By Kimberly on 20 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Skilled stylists. Good eyebrow waxing staff. My teenage boys won’t go anywhere else to have their hair cuts!
Wonderful experience as usual
By Lana on 19 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Wonderful experience as usual. Lyssa is THE BEST! Thank You!
Always love my time at Five Senses
By Kathy on 17 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Whatever the spa experience, I love going to Five Senses. Yesterday, it was a Haircut and style with Taylor. She's the Best!
Phenomenal Deep Tissue Massage by Jason
By Tess on 16 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Jason was AMAZING! I was is definite need of a deep tissue massage and it was by far, the best massage I’ve had. I always ask for a lot of pressure (high pain tolerance) and he knew exactly what to do. 11/10 going back to him from now on!
Pedicure
By Jennifer on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Fantastic!
massage by Jason
By Linda on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best massage ever! Jason is very professional and really helped with my upper and middle back spasms!
Excellent review
By Michelle on 14 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I received a mani and pedi from Taylor on the methodist outing day. She did a fantastic job...was so kind and helpful...really enjoyed it. Thank you!
Great
By Candy on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The facial and massage were both wonderful and relaxing. A much needed end to a stressful few weeks. Can’t wait to return.
massage by Jason
By Linda on 13 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Excellent massage! Jason is very professional.
Facial
By Sarah on 12 Sep 2019
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating